Attendance:

Senate Public Assembly Agenda: (04.01.25)

I. Call to order:

II. Executive Board Members:

- a. President Emmanuel Bewaji
- b. Vice President Hayden Cordell
- c. Treasurer Ariana Raborn
- d. Public Relations Coordinator Anne Lanier
- e. Secretary Vacant

III. Guests:

a. Jennifer Mcdowell

IV. Budget Update

- a. Current budget (amount unencumbered):
- b. Amount encumbered:

V. Reports: Club reports

VI. Old Business:

a. Fitness center Equipment replacement (updates on the donation)

VII. New business:

- a. Bylaw Reviews
- b. Swear in of new officers

i. President: Anne Lanier

ii. Vice President: Anna Reiman

iii. Public Relations Coordinator: Carmen Mattingly

iv. Secretary: Vacant

v. Treasurer: Ariana Raborn

"I, a duly elected member of the Student Senate of Hennepin Technical College, do hereby swear that I will advance the aims and objectives of the Student Senate as stated in its Constitution."

"I do further swear that I will be faithful in the attendance of the meetings of the Student Senate, in the performance of any specific duty which may be entrusted to me, and in aiding and supporting every undertaking of the Student Senate"

"I do further swear that I will be conscious of my responsibilities towards my fellow students, and that I will help to legislate in their best interests."